Invitational Youth Rodeo is Going On Now!
Skip Navigation LinksHome > About > Staff

Staff

American Royal Team Members


President & CEO
Bob Petersen
816-569-4045
bobp@americanroyal.com

Executive Assistant to the President
Cindy Stanley
816-569-4000
cindys@americanroyal.com

Director of Sales & Marketing

Jeremy Povenmire
816-569-4047
jeremyp@americanroyal.com


Director of Education
Kristie Larson
816-569-4019
kristiel@americanroyal.com
 
Director of Events
Bill Nicks
816-569-4035
billn@americanroyal.com
 
Director of Festivals and Promotions
Jeremy Povenmire
816-569-4047
jeremyp@americanroyal.com
 
Controller
Gay Sloan
816-569-4051
gays@americanroyal.com

Operations & Maintenance
Bob Wolfe
816-569-4015
bobw@americanroyal.com

Volunteers
Kristie Larson
816-569-4019
kristiel@americanroyal.com
 
 
Event Contacts:
 
Barbecue
Kim Palmer
816-569-4025
kimp@americanroyal.com

Business Luncheon
Jeremy Povenmire
816-569-4047
jeremyp@americanroyal.com
 
Horse Shows
Allyssa King
816-569-4046
allyssak@americanroyal.com
 
Livestock
Karrie Manley and Bud Sloan
816-569-4054
karriem@americanroyal.com
 
Parade & Special Events
Jeremy Povenmire
816-569-4047
jeremyp@americanroyal.com

Rodeo
Sara Befort
816-569-4013
sarab@americanroyal.com